Floor Coverings   –   250-388-6208

Locally Owned and Operated, Edgar and Miner is Victoria’s Flooring Company.

Edgar and Miner was first opened in 1970 by original owners Dave Edgar and Jim Miner. Many years later, the company was sold in 2005 to two employees; brothers Jim and Tom McClymont. Tom and Jim have strong backgrounds in flooring, and have done both installations and sales for many years. Meanwhile, their knowledge of the business has filtered out to other family members, making Edgar and Miner a family-run business. As a result, together they’ve built Victoria’s flooring company that caters to large commercial projects as well as smaller residential spaces.

Victoria's flooring company Tom Mclymont

Tom McClymont

Owner

tom@edgarandminer.ca

Victoria's flooring company Jim Mclymont

Jim McClymont

Owner

jim@edgarandminer.ca

Victoria's flooring company Nick McClymont

Nick McClymont

Sales Associate

nick@edgarandminer.ca

Victoria's flooring company Brendan Mclymont

Brendan McClymont

Sales Associate

brendan@edgarandminer.ca

Michael McClymont

Michael McClymont

Sales Associate

michael@edgarandminer.ca

Mark Franklin

Mark Franklin

Design/ Sales Associate

mark@edgarandminer.ca

Luigi McClymont

Luigi McClymont

Service Technician

shipping@edgarandminer.ca

Catherine

Catherine Fryer

Office Manager

catherine@edgarandminer.ca

EDGAR & MINER

250-388-6208

2508 Bridge Street

Victoria, BC

Canada, V8T 5H3