Floor Coverings   –   250-388-6208

About Edgar & Miner

Locally Owned and Operated, Victoria’s Flooring Company.

Edgar and Miner was first opened in 1970 by original owners Dave Edgar and Jim Miner. Many years later, the company was sold in 2005 to two employees: brothers Jim and Tom McClymont. Tom and Jim have strong backgrounds in flooring, and have done both installations and sales for many years. Meanwhile, their knowledge of the business has filtered out to other family members, making us a family-run business. As a result, they’ve built Victoria’s flooring company that caters to large commercial projects as well as smaller residential spaces.

About Edgar & Miner Tom Mclymont

Tom McClymont

Owner

tom@edgarandminer.ca

About Edgar & Miner Jim Mclymont

Jim McClymont

Owner

jim@edgarandminer.ca

About Edgar & Miner Nick McClymont

Nick McClymont

Sales Associate

nick@edgarandminer.ca

Victoria's flooring company Brendan Mclymont

Brendan McClymont

Sales Associate

brendan@edgarandminer.ca

Michael McClymont

Michael McClymont

Sales Associate

michael@edgarandminer.ca

Mark Franklin

Mark Franklin

Design/ Sales Associate

mark@edgarandminer.ca

Luigi McClymont

Luigi McClymont

Service Technician

shipping@edgarandminer.ca

 

Catherine

Catherine Fryer

Office Manager

catherine@edgarandminer.ca

EDGAR & MINER

250-388-6208

2508 Bridge Street

Victoria, BC

Canada, V8T 5H3