Floor Coverings   –   250-388-6208

Edgar and Miner is a locally owned and operated
floor covering store in Victoria BC.

Edgar and Miner was first opened in 1970
by original owners Dave Edgar and Jim Miner. Many years later, the company
was sold in 2005 to two employees; brothers Jim and Tom McClymont. Tom and
Jim have strong backgrounds in flooring, and have done both installations
and sales for many years. Their knowledge of the business has filtered out
to other family members, making Edgar and Miner a family-run business. Together,
they’ve built a flooring company that caters to large commercial projects
as well as smaller residential spaces.

Tom Mclymont

Tom McClymont

Owner

tom@edgarandminer.ca

Jim Mclymont

Jim McClymont

Owner

jim@edgarandminer.ca

Nick McClymont

Nick McClymont

Sales Associate

nick@edgarandminer.ca

Brendan Mclymont

Brendan McClymont

Sales Associate

brendan@edgarandminer.ca

Michael McClymont

Michael McClymont

Sales Associate

michael@edgarandminer.ca

Mark Franklin

Mark Franklin

Design/ Sales Associate

mark@edgarandminer.ca

Luigi McClymont

Luigi McClymont

Service Technician

shipping@edgarandminer.ca


Catherine

Catherine Fryer

Office Manager

catherine@edgarandminer.ca

Jason Ziebart

Jason Ziebart

Sales Associate

jason@edgarandminer.ca

EDGAR & MINER

250-388-6208

2508 Bridge Street

Victoria, BC

Canada, V8T 5H3